Whats On

Club nights run from 8pm - 10pm except that August sessions start at 7:30pm

Date Caller
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Louise Siddons and Megan Wilson + Mollie Koenigsberger
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Club callers
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Request evening
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Ivan Aitken with "Summer is here" theme
Mon 5 Aug 2019 Rachel Bending + Thomas Bending and Ruth Rose
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Scottish-themed evening with Ian and Val McFarlane + Peter Jenkins
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Judith Inman + Mollie Koenigsberger
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Barrie Bullimore + Thomas Bending and Peter Jenkins
Mon 2 Sep 2019 Dave Kerridge
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Patricia Donnithorne
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Pam Myers
Mon 7 Oct 2019 Rachel Bending
Mon 21 Oct 2019 AGM and club callers
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Andrea Stodell
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Patricia Donnithorne
Mon 2 Dec 2019 Thomas Bending + West London Folk Band
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Christmas party with Barrie Bullimore
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Ivan Aitken

Beginners always welcome.

HTML5 Powered